CONFERENCE TEAM DTI2021

Conference Chairs

Yulia Lavrikova, Dr.Sci. (Economics), Prof., Director, Institute of Economics of the Ural Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia

Victoria Akberdina, Corr.Memb. of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Dr.Sci. (Economics), Prof., Deputy Director of the Institute of Economics of the Ural Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia

Conference Honorary Chair

Vikas Kumar, PhD, Prof., University of the West of England - Bristol Business School, UK

Guest-Editors (Conference proceedings)

Jiewu Leng, Dr., Guangdong University of Technology, China

Vikas Kumar, PhD, Prof., University of the West of England - Bristol Business School, UK

Lead Editor (Conference proceedings)

Victoria Akberdina, Corr. Memb. of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Dr.Sci. (Economics), Prof., Deputy Director of the Institute of Economics of the Ural Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia

Co-Editor (Conference proceedings)

Evgeny Kuzmin, Researcher (Academic), Institute of Economics of the Ural Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences; Ural State University of Economics, Russia

Program Chairs

Olga Romanova, Dr.Sci. (Economics), Prof., Chief Researcher, holder of the USSR Council of Ministers Prize, Honoured Researcher of Russia, Institute of Economics of the Ural Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia

Vadim Shakhnov, Dr.Sc. (Eng.), Prof., Corr. Memb. of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Bauman Moscow State Technical University, Russia

Svetlana Orekhova, Dr.Sc., Prof., Ural State University of Economics, Russia

Aleksander Pytkin, Dr.Sc., Prof., Perm State University, Russia

Igor Mayburov, Dr.Sci. (Economics), Prof., Ural Federal University named after the First President of Russia B.N. Yeltsin, Russia

Andrey Shmidt, Dr.Sci. (Economics), Prof., South Ural State University, Russia

Scientific Advisory Committee

Enrique Bonsón, PhD, Prof., Universidad de Huelva, Spain

Vikas Kumar, PhD, Prof., University of the West of England - Bristol Business School, UK

Amin Hosseinian-Far, Dr., PhD, University of Northampton, UK

Eduard Babulak, Dr.Sc., Ph.D., Prof., National Science Foundation, US

Nuno Melão, PhD, Prof, Polytechnic Institute of Viseu, Portugal

António Abreu, PhD, Prof., Instituto Politécnico de Lisboa, Portugal

João Barata, PhD, Prof., University of Coimbra, Portugal

Maria Urbaniec, PhD, Prof., Cracow University of Economics, Poland

Grigorios Kyriakopoulos, Dr., PhD, National Technical University of Athens, Greece

Mirjana Pejić Bach, Dr., Prof., University of Zagreb, Croatia

Dimitrios Buhalis, PhD, Prof., Director eTourism Research Lab, Bournemouth University, UK

Alberto Cerezo Narváez, Dr.Sc., Prof., Universidad de Cádiz, Spain

Yeming Gong, Prof., Head of the AIM (Artificial Intelligence for Management) Institute, Director of the Business Intelligence Center (BIC), EMLYON Business School, France

Alina Badulescu, Dr.Sc., Prof., University of Oradea, Romania

Almir Karabegovic, Dr.Sc., Prof., University of Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Laura Bravi, Ph.D., Researcher, DBA, Università degli Studi di Urbino Carlo Bo, Italy

Mohammad Alawamleh, PhD, Assoc. Prof., American University of Madaba, Jordan

Martin Falk, Dr. Prof., University of South Eastern Norway, Norway

Luis Camarinha-Matos, Dr., Prof., NOVA University of Lisbon, Portugal

Joaquim Ramos Silva, PhD, Prof., ISEG Lisbon School of Economics and Management, Universidade de Lisboa, Portugal

Ainura Kocherbaeva, Dr.Sci. (Economics), Prof., Kyrgyz-Russian Slavic University, Kyrgyzstan

José Carlos R. Alcantud, Prof., Universidad de Salamancadisabled, Spain

Khaled Medini, Dr., Assoc. Prof., Mines Saint-Etienne, France

Donato Morea, PhD, Prof., University of Cagliari, Italy Jiewu Leng, Guangdong University of Technology, China Ang Liu, PhD, Associate Prof., UNSW Sydney, Australia Soh Khim Ong, Prof., National University of Singapore, Singapore Anton Rassõlkin, Prof., Tallinn University of Technology, Estonia

Organizing Committee

Valery Dubrovsky, Dr.Sci. (Economics), Prof., Ural State University of Economics, Russia

Irina Ershova, Dr.Sci. (Economics), Prof., Ural Federal University named after the First President of Russia B.N. Yeltsin, Russia

Alexander Mokronosov, Dr.Sci. (Economics), Prof., Ural State University of Economics, Russia

Nikolay Akatov, Dr.Sci. (Economics), Prof., Perm National Research Polytechnic University, Russia

Vadim Krivorotov, Dr.Sci. (Economics), Prof., Ural Federal University named after the First President of Russia B.N. Yeltsin, Russia

Alexander Porodnov, First Vice President of the Sverdlovsk Regional Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs, Russia

Conference Manager

Olga Smirnova, Cand.Sci (Economics), Ural Federal University named after B.N. Yeltsin, Russia

Alena Ponomareva, Researcher (Academic), Institute of Economics of the Ural Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia

Publication Manager

Olga Lysenko, Erlaynt LLC (responsible representative) [conference proceedings with publication in Springer]

Evgeniya Balyakina, Institute of Economics of the Ural Branch of the RAS [conference proceedings with publication in eLIBRARY.RU]